Real Time Working Group - Home Real Time Pilot Project - Documents Real Time Pilot Project - Project Status Real Time Pilot Project - Products Real Time Pilot Project - Network Real Time Pilot Project - Home IGS Home

IGS Real Time Pilot Project (RTPP) Station Operators

Bundesamt fur Kartographie und Geodaesie BKG Georg Weber georg.weber @ bkg.bund.de
Geoscience Australia GA Michael Moore michael.moore @ ga.gov.au
Delft University of Technology DUT Lennard Huisman L.Huisman @ tudelft.nl
European Space Operations Center, ESA ESOC Carlos Garcia Carlos.Garcia-Martinez @ esa.int
Natural Resources Canada NRCan Ken MacLeod kmacleod @ nrcan.gc.ca
Institut Cartografic de Catalunya ICC David Gomez Rodriguez david.gomez @ icc.cat
Centre National D'Etudes Spatiales, France CNES Denis Laurichesse denis.laurichesse @ cnes.fr
Croatian Geodetic Institute CGI Maro Lucic maro.lucic @ cgi.hr
Regional Centre for Mapping of Resources for Development RCMRD Muya Kumamia muyack @ rcmrd.org
Institut Geographique National IGN Bruno Garayt bruno.garayt @ ign.fr
National University of Cordoba, Argentina UCOR Juan Carlos Villella villellajuan @ yahoo.com
Instituto Brasileiro de Geografia e Estatistica IGBE Sonia Costa sonia.alves @ ibge.gov.br
Research Institute of Geodesy, Topography and Cartography, Czech Republic RIGTC Jan Dousa jan.dousa @ pecny.cz
FCT/UNESP FCT/UNESP Joao Francisco Galera Monico galera @ fct.unesp.br
UNAVCO UNAVCO Dave Mensin mensin @ unavco.org
GNS Science GNS John Beavan j.beavan @ gns.cri.nz
Istituto Nazionale di Ricerca Metrologica INRIM Giancarlo Cerretto cerretto @ inrim.it
University of Modena e Reggio Emilia DIMeC Marco Dubbini marco.dubbini @ unimore.it
NERC Space Geodesy Facility NERC Rob Sherwood rshe @ nerc.ac.uk
University of Padova UPAD Alessandro Caporali alessandro.caporali @ unipd.it
Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute KASI Jung Hyun Jo jhjo39 @ kasi.re.kr
Royal Observatory of Belgium ROB Carine Bruyninx C.Bruyninx @ oma.be
Surveys & Mapping, South Africa TrigNet S Koch skoch @ sli.wcape.gov.za
National Land Survey of Sweden LM Gunnar Hedling gunnar.hedling @ lm.se
Institute of Geodesy and Geoinformatics WROC Jan Kaplon kaplon @ kgf.ar.wroc.pl
FUGRO FUGRO Erik Vigen e.vigen @ fugro.no

Last modified: 2012-06-13